Our Team

OUR TEAM

 

Feel free to contact us direct with your inquires.

 

With our team and functions, we are never far away from a quotation or any kind of support. One of our strategic functions is to support our customers with short notice.
Please find below key contacts within LEBO.

OUR TEAM LEBO Production AB

MANAGEMENT

 

CEO

Therese Danell S

Email: therese@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 60

 

FINANCE

Mimmi Hofvander

Email: mimmi@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 63

 

SALES MANAGER

Peter Schildtauer

Email: peter@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 61

Mobile: +46 70 897 97 99

 

SALES

 

International

Peter Schildtauer

Email: peter@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 61

Mobile: +46 70 897 97 99

 

Linus Fredriksson

Email: linus@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 60

 

 

National

Per Sundqvist

Email: per@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 25

Mobile: +46 76 162 78 50

 

Jonas Ruthström

Email: jonas@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 62

 

Carina W Larsson

Email: carina@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 20

 

 

QUALITY / LOGISTIC /

PRODUCTION / PURCHASE

 

Quality Manager

Sayers Thomas

Email: sayers@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 60

 

 

Logistic Manager

Niklas Möller

Email: niklas@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 30

 

 

Production Manager

Ludvig Krantz

Email: ludvig@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 60

 

Purchasing Manager

Jonas Ruthström

Email: jonas@leboab.se

Phone: +46 8 448 32 62

 

 

FRÄSARVÄGEN 10, S-142 50 SKOGÅS, SWEDEN | +46 (0)8 448 32 60

lebo@leboab.se

Copyright @ LEBO PRODUCTION AB